Customer Reviews

Reviews for High Tech Automotive

Very professional. Charges were above my quote but the owner called and explained the cost differences and the reasons. Felt he was honest and straight forward.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 16, 2017
High Tech has always prioritized Service and Safety above anything else. It is has always been a recipe for success with any business and they have demonstrated that consistantly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2017
Great services! Coolant leak Discovered upon pick-up of vehicle following completion of repair requiring another day of services. Great staff!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 9, 2017
Gary and his team provided excellent service. They had me up and running faster than I expected, and at a competitive price. I was also impressed with the thorough evaluation and maintenance tips for my car. I will continue to do business with and refer High Tech Automotive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2017
High Tech is high service
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2017
Service was great, communication was awesome and the value was better than expected!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 2, 2017
They seem like an honest establishment. It's the most important thing when dealing with mechanics in my opinion.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 2, 2017
Excellent communication, service, and timing.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2017
I recommend your business to everyone I know. I appreciate that I can completely trust the work you do. Everyone there is friendly and professional. I truly appreciate the inspection that you give my vehicle and really rely on that. As a single woman, being able to put my vehicle in your hands and know that I am going to be treated well means a lot.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2017
Excellent work
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 29, 2017
Great Job
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 24, 2017
Great service and nice people, offered helpful advice for a better experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 19, 2017
Very friendly fast and efficient knows what they are doing
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 16, 2017
My Dodge needed to have its front spoiler replaced, and I also wanted them to look at my malfunctioning sunroof. They provided me updates on a regular basis, gave me options (we'll save the sunroof fix for another day!), and were very flexible for pick-up and drop-off. I felt their customer service was exceptional, and the final bill was a little lower than was originally quoted (a nice surprise!).
On checkout, they went over the work order and alerted me to their loyalty rewards plan, which has some nice features.
They will certainly continue to get the work for my Dodge, I just hope it's not too soon! :)
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 12, 2017
Satisfied
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2017
I have been dealing with High Tech automotive for years , and have always found the service above and beyond.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 30, 2017
First class service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 16, 2017
Very professional staff very clean shop quality work
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 8, 2017
I am in a unique position to offer my review of High Tech Automotive: I am also a car repair shop owner that strives to offer only the highest quality experience for my clients! I only work on classic British sports cars though, so I need an American auto repair shop for my one non British car.
I had three different personnel contacts during this appointment, and each person was friendly, professional and handled my needs very well. Gary is obviously dedicated to integrity and efficiency, he delivered on every promise, and his procedures for check in, estimating and updates kept me in the loop and informed. His shop is spotless and a pleasure to be in.
I feel I received full value for the money I spent.
The only improvement I could offer is a small one, a call to let me know the delivery time was going to be just an hour later than expected. I told you it was small.
Steve Day
British Car Ranch
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 8, 2017
These guys were scheduled light the day of my appointment due to most of the crew attending a technical training event, however, they got me right in, diagnosed the problem, installed the bad part, and had me out the door running better than it had in over a year!
I would recommend them to anyone!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2017
Courteous and professional, no work was done unless approved and a list of recommended work was provided but no hard sale to have work done just what was necessary to solve the original problem.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2017
The staff was amazing with their recommendations. I could see they weren't trying to up sell me or nickle & dime me. They made sure to give me all the facts. They always go above and beyond even helping with my key fob! I highly recommend High Tech!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2017
The guys were very helpful, clear on the price and answered all my questions promptly. It's positive and professional experience, thanks high-tech!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 13, 2017
Awesome
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2017
The staff is great and good work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 5, 2017
Knowledgable and skilled. Effective reporting of issues. Timely response and repair.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 24, 2017
Ii was pleased with the service thay got to it really fast I will go there again
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2017
Excellent service & price...in a heartbeat
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2017
Easy to schedule, car well maintained and work done on time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2017
Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 19, 2017
As a first time customer I was very pleased with every phase of my dealings with High Tech! From the great communications with owner Gary Hymer to the rapid response of getting one of my company trucks towed to their shop and diagnosing the problem to getting my truck back on the road and in service in a very timely manner! I was very impressed and pleased with their entire operation!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2017
Took my 2014 Ram 1500 in for a front end alignment after a leveling kit. they did a good job of getting the alignment dead on but the steering wheel was slightly off took it right back in and they got it perfect! Overall I am very happy with the experience
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2017
They always do an amazing job and take care of me and my family. Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2017
Always a pleasure to go to High Tech Auto. Owner and employees are great to work with. They care about you and your car. Thanks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 27, 2017
Chuck and Gary always take good care of me. I trust them and rely on them. I refer them whenever I can because I know they will make me look good. People are always pleased with how they are treated
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2017
Always excellent work. Trust all our car maintenance and repair to High Tech.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 18, 2017
Very people oriented. Explained every thing to me in a way I could understand.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2017
As always, great service. A special thanks in their assistance to get me home and picking me up.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2017
Great service!
Chuck, could you email me the Auth/approval code on my debit receipt? I need that for the way that I keep records.
Thank-you,
Kris Weythman
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2017
Great experience! Gary was very helpful, and informative regarding my issue. Will definitely return for auto service, and will recommend High Tech Automotive to anyone needing automotive repair services.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 6, 2017
Great crew, great timely service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 30, 2016
Reliable service, at a fair price. Thank you High Tech Automotive!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 14, 2016
You definitely went above and beyond taking my car to Les Schwab for me for that tire that needed to be fixed! Thanks!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2016
The folks at High Tech made it right when there was a mis-step. I think they earned a customer for a long time by fixing a mistake on their dime. Excellent work and they stand behind it.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 10, 2016
The work was great and the people are very helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 2, 2016
Honest people to deal with and very knowledgeable about their work. I trust what they tell me and kept me informed about the progress on the repairs on my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 29, 2016
I trust them. Always nice people and never have to take it back to be redone.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2016
Gary patiently went over the details, educating me and respecting my questions and comments. He kept me informed as to the progress of my many faceted repair list and when the days to be in the shop increased, explained that they like to be thorough and careful. The loaner car was very helpful.
At check out time, Gary went over the bill with me in detail and he made courteous adjustments as needed.
The car drives so smoothly now. I have good peace of mind knowing repairs were made thoroughly and apparently well.
It is good to know I will be informed of the next suggested servicing as per mileage, time and the thorough inspection list which evaluated the 'health' of my car.
I recommend High Tech as do several of my friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 17, 2016
Great service - both customer and automotive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 16, 2016
They are total pros!
Very personable!
They let u talk to the mechanic.
Thorough.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 5, 2016
They always do an amazing job and take very good care of their customers!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 2, 2016
Gary, Chuck and the whole crew are wonderful. They always find what is wrong with my Volvo and give me the honest truth. I trust them and do not feel like I am getting ripped off when I go there. Loaner cars are a great perk to have as well. Thanks everyone!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2016
very good
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2016
I really appreciated the service I received. They took my car in on time and it was finished in a timely manner. The people that work at High Tech are very nice and friendly. Its a pleasure doing business with them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 22, 2016
Very thorough.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 20, 2016
Gary and team at High Tech are very thorough and professional. I highly recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2016
They were knowledgeable and friendly. Unfortunately the price was more than the car was worth.they were understanding and helpful with the reclamation process
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2016
Absolutely top notch. Great people skills and very informative with a vehicle check up including pictures all sent to my email so I could see what most mechanics only try to explain. Highly recommend High Tech Automotive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2016
Thanks again for the timely and professional service!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2016
The technicians at High Tech Auto had trouble finding the real cause of my car's difficulties, but they stood behind their work and continued to research the problem until they discovered its root cause. The great thing about High Tech Auto is that you only pay for a repair once. If you have trouble with an issue that they've dealt with on your car, they'll take care of you and make it right.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 8, 2016
Efficient and informative experience. Taken care of in an honest manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 2, 2016
Five star service all the time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 2, 2016
Great friendly staff, accommodating timelines, straight forward estimate verified to be good value, spot on diagnosis and repair. Parking around the shop is tight, was hoping for quicker turn around on diagnostics but everything else was excellent and you can't rush good quality workmanship.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 25, 2016
As always, the garage was clean, well organized and friendly. The work was completed to my satisfaction, and I was given information concerning future items that I could have repaired to keep the car in top condition. I also am extremely appreciative of being given a loaner car to drive while in Wenatchee during the 6 hours my car was in the shop. I also think their pricing is fair and as quoted.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Great service. Polite employees.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 17, 2016
Thanks you're great to work with. Work is always done in a timely fashion. I appreciate they fact that you take of me. When I need more work done the truck will come into you. Thanks Jim
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 11, 2016
So happy High Tech Automotive was recommended by my long time mechanic west of the mountains. Having recently returned to the Wenatchee Valley, it's reassuring to know there is a high end auto service available to take care of my mechanical needs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 28, 2016
I Was Very Pleased With The Way I Was Treated And How Fast Work Was Done Thank You
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 22, 2016
Everyone is very courteous & attentive to my needs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2016
Great!! You guys are the best!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 13, 2016
Great service and friendly care
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 10, 2016
The work was done in a reasonable amount of time and under warrantee, as this was a follow-up on a previous repair. I love the fact that the folks at High Tech Automotive stand behind their work. I've never had to pay for a repair twice at High Tech Auto.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 8, 2016
thanks for fitting us in on short notice.
Really appreciate it.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 30, 2016
The quality of work seems to be high. I'm pleased with that. I am, however, disappointed that High Tech did not accept any responsibility for my back window that was shot out while the car was parked in their lot. I think that is bad form as have all the people that I have shared the story with since the incident. The van was on their property and in their care.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2016
While my vehicle was there longer than I expected, the work was done correctly. My window now operates
properly, and I am happy with the outcome.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 25, 2016
This repair shop warranties there work and stands behind that policy. Not very many shops around that still do that.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 25, 2016
Always such great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2016
Always such great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2016
They did great!! thankyou
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2016
Always receive friendly, professional and complete service from High Tech.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 11, 2016
Always thorough.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 9, 2016
Quick and easy!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2016
Priced a little high. Servicemen seemed very knowledgeable. They provided my wife with a loaner car at no cost.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 1, 2016
As usual, excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 20, 2016
Communication seems good, the understanding of the communication not so well, overall pretty pleased.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 12, 2016
Everyone at High Tech was super friendly & extremely pattient with me. Chuck explained all the details of what needed to be fixed in terms that I could understand. I never felt pressured or backed into a corner to approve non-essential services & I was always given options that fit my needs & budget. I am extremely satisfied with the work & ethical practices of High Tech Automotive!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 12, 2016
High Tech Auto is the most professional auto shop I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Gary and his crew clearly take pride in their work; the shop was clean, the staff were polite and quick to help. We told Gary what our budget was, and he worked with us to get as much value as possible for us within that budget. He respected our time and money, which went a long way toward establishing trust and confidence with us. Gary has our business for as long as we live in Wenatchee.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 27, 2016
As always, excellent service. Reasonable estimates were provided, ongoing communication was great. I appreciate the thorough inspection. The results help me immensely. I recommend you to everyone!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 26, 2016
Great service. Always a pleasure. A+ Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 23, 2016
Don't want to sound boring, but the people at High Tech Automotive are almost like family. They take very good care of our car. Expect to get a lot of miles out of our vehicle because we know they will be sure to point out what needs to be done in a timely manner. And they do the work in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 21, 2016
Kept me informed. Great work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 20, 2016
Excellent and speedy service as always!! I have so much peace going on our trip tomorrow knowing I had a professional review of the car and everything is good to go for now. Thanks Gary!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 12, 2016
My van drives like a new car. High Tech does a great job and kept us updated on the progress of the repairs on my van. I would recommend them to anyone.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 9, 2016
We are very pleased with the work and the people are very friendly and professional. The place in clean and neat. We would have given 5 stars but after making arrangements to leave the car the night before and having someone pick me up, the wrong parts were ordered, so we had to pick up the car the the next day, then arrange to leave it again a few days later. In addition to that the work was a little bit pricey.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 7, 2016
Work to my suburban finished in a timely manner and done well. Appreciated the phone call with any changes to the work expected. We will continue to use high tech for all our vehicles care and maintenence
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 31, 2016
Very timley with the work. Keep me informed as to what was happening
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 31, 2016
Great Work, Thank You.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 29, 2016
Being retired and on a fixed income can't afford to have my vehicle repaired here. Too expensive.
Recommended? No |  by , March 24, 2016
Great job as usual. Thanks for the ride!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 22, 2016
As always the staff and front guys(Chuck & Gary) are always professional. The shop is always clean and would never be ashamed of showing it off to anyone who requests it. And above all QUALITY work. A++
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 12, 2016
Great customer service! Will only take my car to HI-Tech.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 6, 2016
Had a transmission flush done. Very pleased. Fast service and very friendly staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 27, 2016
They go above what is needed and check out to make sure there is nothing else that the vehicle needs &then call us to make sure we want to have it done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 25, 2016
Friendly service and quality work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2016
As always prfofessionally done right the first time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2016
Great service, clean shop, did what they said.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 4, 2016
Always get treated right and this trip in was no exception. Thanks for the professional and courteous service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 30, 2016
Good, friendly service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 30, 2016
Friendly, professional and very knowledgable staff. Didn't push or encourage vehicle maintenance that wasn't necessary.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 30, 2016
Friendly, prompt, expert customer service and work. Well worth the drive from Lake Wenatchee! HTA keeps my older car running in top form and I so appreciate the loaner car when a major repair needs to be done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 30, 2016
Needed a DOT Inspection of my work truck. They got me in just a couple days later, and the work was done in just a couple hours. The shop was really clean!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 22, 2016
They are always helpful and explain everything that was done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 22, 2016
Great, quick service. Excellent communication and detail in billing and estimates. Friendly and responsive staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 22, 2016
Everyone did a great job comminicating with me what was going on. I will definitely be back!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 15, 2016
They need to have senior and veteran,discounts. Auto repair is expensive.Old people need to get a break.High Tech Automotive does good work,But,step-up boys!! honor,vets & seniors
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 7, 2016
Five star. Very good service and a prompt fix. Got our truck back to us with the 4 wheel drive fixed just in time for the big snow. Really appreciated the attention we got and the great service. I was impressed by the extremely clean work area and the professional attitude, and the time Chuck spent explaining exactly what needed to be done and showing me the parts that were replaced. I was referred by a friend who highly recommended Hi Tech Automotive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 4, 2016
Excellent work, consistently good results, and the folks at High Tech Auto stand behind their work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 30, 2015
Well done. Thank you again for your prompt help.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 30, 2015
Professional help, clean shop, prompt service, friendly and kept me updated on progress.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 25, 2015
Professional help, clean shop, prompt service, friendly and kept me updated on progress.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 25, 2015
Great service! Fast friendly and reliable service for my diesel truck.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 22, 2015
If you want cheap, don't go to High Tech Automotive. If you want a shop that will take care of your vehicle for life with integrity and at a reasonable price ONLY when work needs to be done, this is your shop.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 22, 2015
I Don't know of any more personal and professional place.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2015
Quality service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2015
Great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 28, 2015
Quality service. Positive attitudes.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2015
Couldn't ask for better customer service. Were able to get my vehicle in and repaired in one day.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 10, 2015
The guys were very friendly and helpful. Great customer service. Will be back
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 6, 2015
Thorough and professional service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2015
Outstanding service! Took in my F-150 because it was misfiring. I needed a full tune-up which includes replacing spark plugs. Well, Come to find out my year of truck (2006) along with other years are known for the spark plugs to break off in the head while removing them. Gary and his crew did an awesome job, and my truck runs like new! Very professional business! I would recommend High Tech automotive to everyone!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 3, 2015
Great job - as usual!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 30, 2015
High Tech Auto repaired a highly complicated electronic system on my car, and now, my car works normally again. Excellent job, High Tech Auto.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 26, 2015
Always friendly and professional. I recommend this company to my friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2015
You guys never cease to amaze me when it comes to fixing my very foreign car. Parts are hard to find and yet you find them. Chuck is a great asset to your front desk. He is reassuring and unflappable. Qualities that are quite necessary on the front line.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 22, 2015
The service was prompt, friendly, and thorough. This is the best place in town to find quality repair for your car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 17, 2015
Thank you for taking care of my truck. New to the area and the recommendations were right.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 15, 2015
Advisor very clear about what needed to be done. Very good about estimating cost and flexible with scheduling.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 14, 2015
excellent service, friendly staff. will definitely recommend High Tech Auto
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 14, 2015
The team at High Tech are always friendly and knowledgeable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 13, 2015
Great service....polite and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 2, 2015
Always a great experience at High Tech!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 29, 2015
As always, excellent & friendly service from the best auto repair shop in the valley.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 29, 2015
A challenging repair of a complex electronic system, successfully completed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 25, 2015
Excellent covers it well. We have complete confidence in High Tech to advise us when to do what. One example this time was that our battery would go out when we hit cold weather and we could wait or replace it now before that happens. We replaced it now so we wouldn't be stuck somewhere in cold weather later.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2015
fast complete priced right quality of work is great
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 16, 2015
Brakes had been replaced and were chattering. Replaced with a heavy duty brake and only had to pay for the upgrade even though they were slightly past warranty. Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2015
VERY CLEAN SHOP. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER INTERACTIONS. THE MOST IMPORTANT ITEM IS THAT THEY ARE ALSO VERY COMPATENT WHEN FIXING NOT ONLY MY MINI BUT ALSO MY OTHER 4 TOYOTA CARS & TRUCKS.
DID I MENTION THEY ARE HONEST PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH AS WELL!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2015
Very expensive but very well worth it . The car is running great again with none of the previous problems. Windshield was replaced today so lets hope that cures the water - computer glitches.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 25, 2015
Great/professional service, shuttled me to/from the location of my choice while I waited, & relatively affordable for high quality work. Thanks guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 8, 2015
Hi Tech does very good work and keeps you informed through the whole process!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 31, 2015
You guys always take great care of my car and I would go nowhere else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 22, 2015
Hi-Tech was recommended to me by a co-worker, and after my first time experience, I recommend them to everyone. Excellent service from start to finish, very clean place, great communication throughout, reasonable and fair price on major repair for a Dodge 3500 and done one day sooner than expected even though when I brought it in the bay was FULL of other cars. AND the problem was fully corrected. After so many bad repair experiences at other shops over the years where things were sketchy and I felt like I got hosed, this was refreshing. Plus, I got a free loaner car to boot. Bottom line, take your rig to Hi-Tech.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 16, 2015
very expensive, so I did not have them complete the work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 8, 2015
Job well done and double checked.great attitude!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 5, 2015
I was super impressed at how I was able to get my vehicle in the shop quickly. Even more the staff went above & beyond to get me back on the road quickly!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 2, 2015
I was very happy with the service I received from High Tech Auto. This was the first time I used their services and they took the time to do an in depth analysis of my older vehicle and let me know what services may be required in the future. This gives me a chance to prepare for future maintenance which I very much appreciate.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 24, 2015
Terrific service, as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 24, 2015
Service was explained in detail before work began. Work took a little longer than expected. Was kept aware of progress. Quite satisfied. Will continue to have work done there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 23, 2015
I would highly recommend your shop. The only thing that I did not care for was that you let my daughter pay part of my bill without my knowledge. Also said nothing about it when I paid the bill. I thought I was paying the whole thing. Other than that, I had a great experience with friendly, helpful people working at your shop.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2015
Very helpful,fast
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 12, 2015
I've been a customer for a few years now. I find High Tech Auto's staff to be knowledgeable, honest, and courteous. Highly recommended for all your auto service needs..
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 12, 2015
The service at High Tech is great. They squeezed me in, as I needed my car serviced before a short road trip. They also found that my cabin filter needed replacing, so my A/C system is working much better. Thanks to Chuck and Gary.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 10, 2015
E-mail & text scheduling system worked. Work completed on time and as quoted.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2015
Had a new steering rack put in. Paid about a $1,000 give or take which is average. Got it back and drove way worse. Had it driven around for another day and was told 'that's how it should be.' Finally had someone else look and without it going on a lift, was told rack must have been installed wrong.
After a couple of months of it driving terribly, brought it back and had different technician drive and determined, yes it wasn't right. They found another broken part, another $600 later it finally feels the way it should.
Wish they found the busted part at the beginning and done it all then. A week without the vehicle and a couple months of it being unsafely driven is not ideal.
I still like the guys, but this experience makes me second-guess. This is the kind of service I got used to from sub-par shops.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 28, 2015
There is simply no better place to go to have your vehicle serviced. Gary, Chuck, and the rest if the High Tech Automotive team are the best.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 23, 2015
Great service, great staff, I very much enjoyed this experience and will continue to bring my vehicles for all maintenance needs to High Tech Automotive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 18, 2015
My second time having high tech automotive doing another project on my ford diesel. I had my a.c compressor replaced and all the components that go with it. I needed something to get around in while the truck was in the shop to pick up the kids from school and a rental vehicle was offered. When I arrived after via a text notification my bill was broke down in detail everything that was done. Another example of a smart running business. I felt comfortable and high tech automotive has truly earned my long term business. Thanks guys!!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 8, 2015
My Mini Max is working --Alright-now I can go faster-You guys did great-thanks for taking care of me early-so I can go make &&&&- Tom
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 7, 2015
Hi - Tech always provides excellent service. Highly recommended.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 1, 2015
Honestly I passed on a more expensive option and im so glad I did. I don't think I could have come close to the no pressure and very informative service. I sent my 2004 f350 super duty in for 3 things to be taken care of. I got exactly what I wanted to hear,see and understand. The no pressure environment made me feel comfortable to schedule my next appointment. It was more like gary was there to educate rather than just take my money. Thanks to gary and the guys.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 28, 2015
Good service delivered with a friendly smile.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 16, 2015
To anyone looking for honest, dependable first class service, you must check out Hi-Tech Auto. on Mckittrick St.
Gary and his staff go the extra mile to work with your schedule, diagnose the problem and fix it right the first time. Call them. Great Service!!
Signed, Jim McGinnis.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 9, 2015
High Tech has had my car in there shop a few times to do things I just can't do or get done in my home garage.
The team there works with me and knows what I want done before they start.
Good bunch of guys
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 5, 2015
Very professional. Great feedback.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 4, 2015
Got it done right and as scheduled--what more to ask for?!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 27, 2015
Always courteous, always professional with good communication.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 27, 2015
A previous brake repair to my car had a squeak that was slightly annoying. High Tech was prompt to follow up and correct the problem to my satisfaction, Would recommend their service without hesitation.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2015
Quick, friendly, professional, reliable
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2015
Did a good job and were on time
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 17, 2015
Great Service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 17, 2015
Once again Gary and the crew have provided a top of the line service and satisfaction. This is the second rebuilt motor we have had done, and the experience was awesome. As always there is excellent communication between the crew and the customer, and all details were explained in terms anyone can understand. Keep up the good work, will definitely be passing on the good word to others as always. Thank you so very much. Tom and Wendy
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2015
AS USUAL---SUPER SERVICE, SUPER STAFF!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2015
Awesome service. Every 6th oil change is totally free and I did not remember. Went to pick up my truck, got out my checkbook and they told me it was free! Thanks for the honesty!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 13, 2015
We were pleased with our experience at High Tech and found them to be most helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 13, 2015
Great service, Gary is working hard to provide a good place to get repairs done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2015
Great service with all work completed under budget!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 6, 2015
Awesome as usual
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 4, 2015
You have a quality operation - clean, friendly, cheerful, and very skilled. Thanks so much. If I help myself to you coffee again, I will do so with more care.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 4, 2015
Very good Service, as well as service Information for my vehicle. The personnel is outstanding and very knowledgeable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 25, 2015
Great service. We were always kept up to date with progress of our vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2015
High tech is a great repair shop . They are professional and I have know the owner for years . I would take my vehicle there and recommend others as well . They are honest and tell you exactly what needs done . I had an old car that needed some tlc and they were able to tell me what I could do myself and save on cost . And being a woman going into a repair shop can be scary - they take all of that away and I will gladly take my new car there to be fixed when it needs any repairs .
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 19, 2015
This was my 1st visit to High Tech Automotive. Chuck was able to schedule my vehicle on very short notice. Gary called with his diagnosis and when I had a question about the results he went through the process again until I understood the issue. He took the time to explain an electrical issue.....and we all know electrical automotive issues can be anything but simple.
High Tech Automotive is my new "Go To" shop whenever I need automotive service.
Thanks Chuck & Gary for a great automotive repair shop experience! YOU GUYS ROCK!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2015
Gary & Chuck did an A+ job from start to finish. What did they do right?
(1) Communication- From the get go, they called and emailed with the information I needed. This continued throughout the process.
(2) Timeliness- The work I needed done was done efficiently on time.
(3) Work quality- Done right the first time.
(4) Shop Fees- They completed their work at exactly the price we agreed upon up front.
What do they do wrong?
Nothing.
As a comparison, I had another vehicle in for a minor repair at a local dealership at the same time. The dealership took twice as long to complete the necessary work and couldn't be bothered to answer phone calls. High Tech did far more extensive work in half the time- and did it right. Who would you rather do business with?
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2015
Thank you for helping me get my son's truck fixed so quickly. Having a college student doesn't allow a lot time and you saved my world. Your service was excellent, and the repairs could not have been better. He drove back to school and called me later that night, he said it drove like a million bucks.
Thanks guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2015
The guys at High Tech do an excellent job. They get to your car quickly, show a genuine concern for their customers and make sure work is completed to your expectations. I feel confident taking my automobiles to them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2015
quick and easy to get your car service done right the first time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 6, 2015
Nice job on replacing the spark plugs on my 2010 Subaru Outback. Part of the 60,000 mile service. Quick service, provided a ride to/from home nearby. Will be coming back for future service. Great folks, super clean shop, all pro's here.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2015
I like all the technology that goes into the service here. You get an email that links you to a site that neatly lists everything wrong with your vehicle, and grades its Health from red to green. Their system knew we had been their previously (even though it was a different car), and gave us a percentage credit based on our last bill. The only thing I wasn't thrilled about was the $200 diagnostic bill (making the total over $500) when I thought it was pretty obvious what was wrong with the car. They performed a multi-point inspection, so maybe I'm just not hip to how much it costs to have your car serviced. They guys here are great. The customer service rocks, and their very patient/easy going. I trust them... And I guess that's what really matters. So far my car is doing great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2015
I was impressed with the fast and thorough service. They quickly found the problems and identified future needs. I appreciate the quality of work and have found the place where I will take my cars for all future repairs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2015
Very pleasant experience. Showed up unscheduled on a Friday with a bad sound coming from the front axle area, turned out to be bad front bearings. Chuck got me into a loaner car for the weekend, gave me a quick followup on Monday and had my car all done by Tuesday afternoon. Overall, a very smooth experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2015
Hi Tech provided quality service at a reasonable price. Chuck was
easy to work with. He provided me a prioritized list of the items that I needed to fix.
The list was thorough and easy to understand.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2015
Hi Tech provided quality service at a reasonable service. Chuck was
easy to work with. He provided me a prioritized list of the items that I needed to fix.
The list was thorough and easy to understand.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2015
Exceptionally good ! I brought my new vehicle in for its third oil change. I use a exceptionally expensive special oil.
High Tech found a chewed up oil drain plug, some one used the wrong size tool to change the oil. My auto dealer didn't tell me or replace it or perhaps they did it? High tech even called the BG oil dealer in to deliver my needed oil ! Good mechanics are hard to find, go to High Tech.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2015
Professional! and always do such a great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 15, 2015
Quick efficient service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 14, 2015
Nice atmosphere to do business with and always enjoy the "can do" attitude of the staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2015
Had a mystery electrical problem that Hi tech resolved with much professional resolve. Had ro have my car towed and they ate the bill too. Great job. Am very happy customer!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 31, 2014
Fantastic service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2014
Great service and very helpful!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2014
Friendly, professional, honest, reliable, and knowledgable
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2014
Great guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 11, 2014
Had my truck towed in to High Tech Automotive, a tech diagnosed the problem quickly and efficiently and got me back on the road again. Thanks Gary and all at High Tech Auto. Miro
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 11, 2014
The car started, nicely, with the new battery. The motor turnover RPM during the start cycle was faster than it has been for a long time. Hopefully, the new battery will do well. I'll let you know if I have any issues. Thanks for recommending a better brand of battery.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
Always high quality service is provided by High Tech Automotive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2014
A friendly place where customer service matters. An immaculate shop reassures me that they are taking care of my car like it's their own. I have tried a few other places, but always return to HTA.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 21, 2014
Thank you Chuck, you are so thoughtful
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 20, 2014
Great Service - both technical and customer.
Thank you,
Jean Lehecka
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 20, 2014
thank you very much for your quick and speedyrepair of my work vehicle I will most definitely bring that vehicle and my other vehicles back to your shop your professional service was outstanding and the prices were right
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 10, 2014
Work compleated was excellent. Checking intermitant cruise control was was billed for but trouble could not be identified.cruise control is still not working.my feeling is if an issue can't be figured out there should be no charge for no fix.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2014
I was treated with courtesy and felt my truck was in good hands. I was discouraged that I had to ask for a re review of the estimate. It. seemed like a lot for a fuel line heater knowing where it was located and the cost of the part. Adjustment was made but if I had not complained I would have paid for 2 hrs of total evaluation and one hr of install work and a 118 dollar part at $650 . Instead paid $ 480. And I consider that amount healthy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 5, 2014
Great service as always
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 5, 2014
Always professional service from High Tech. Highly recommend.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 29, 2014
I trust the work and advice I get.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2014
So far - so good. Was recommended to them from the 'Muffler Guy' at Holaday's Custom Muffler who himself is an awesome guy.
High Tech has been upfront, honest, and especially thorough. I have a higher-mileage vehicle with some mods and High Tech has been able to handle the occasional repairs well so far.
They have a pretty sweet (And unheard of) rebate and referral program as well. Worth giving them a shot if you've had problems with others in the area.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 20, 2014
Excellent service and awesome to have a loaner car since I live 100 miles away.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 19, 2014
Excellent customer service! My husband said the prices are fair, which is always a relief when trusting an automotive service. I love the "bucks" we earned towards future service and the $40 off cards to give to friends and family.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 19, 2014
Super job, as usual
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 6, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2014
Quick to get the car in, quick to diagnose, and I appreciate the full diagnostic report with pictures. Thank you for your help.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
Quick to get the car in, quick to diagnose, and I appreciate the full diagnostic report with pictures. Thank you for your help.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
Service was great, friendly and car running great. Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
Really appreciate the owners call to make sure I eas please with their service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
I would personally like to thank the staff at High Tech for the endless effort and can do attitude that is brought to the table when I have an issue with one of my vehicles. You did great and always have when an issue comes up and I'm extremely happy with the job that was done on my 2010 Dodge Challenger regarding my custom light job that turned into more of a hassle and time consuming task than the vague instructions that came with the kit displayed. You all stuck it out and had enough confidence to get the job done with care and done right the first time. So for that I am thankful. Your work is appreciated by myself and by my family that depends on the vehicles we use to get to work, school, and everywhere else the road may take us. So I personally would like to thank you for everything and you will definately be hearing from me soon. If I need anything regarding automotive in nature I will be sending more work in your direction every time. I feel confident in the work you do and I d
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
Really appreciate the owners call to make sure I eas please with their service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
thanks for your estimation and work
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 30, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 28, 2014
WONDERFUL SERVICE ----- AS USUAL!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2014
WONDERFUL SERVICE ----- AS USUAL!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2014
Did very good!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 22, 2014
Did very good!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 22, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 21, 2014
Knowledgable and helpful
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2014
Knowledgable and helpful
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2014
Thanks again for the great service! Now I just gotta save up and have you guys fix my truck.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2014
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. I can't thank you guys enough!

With kind regards,

Maryann Etchells
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2014
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. I can't thank you guys enough!

With kind regards,

Maryann Etchells
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 6, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 5, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 31, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 29, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 23, 2014
It was a great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 22, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 20, 2014
Had my 2009 Lexus serviced. Completely satisfied.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 18, 2014
We still need to fix the issue, but I'm very confident that it will be resolved!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 1, 2014
The BEST in town!!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 1, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 1, 2014
These guys are great. They do what they know to get you back on the road. They remember your name and get you the best service possible.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 12, 2014
and have recommended you often.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2014
Started repair on truck within 11/2 hrs.of receiving it, that was great! Good repair work again, thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2014
Honest, timely service as always.
Thanks Gary and crew.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 22, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2014
Thanks for taking care of my wife and getting her comfortably on the road for her trip to visit Dad for Father's Day!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
Outstanding and honest service. Fast turn around for repair and very thorough analysis. Clean, clean, clean shop and knowledgable techs. Truly the "anti-dealership" experience here!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
Great working with High Tech. Initial testing didn't indicate one of the problems and they re-did the analysis at no charge. Gary offered advice to help my 16 year old save money fixing his first car and still have money for gas!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 9, 2014
Great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 8, 2014
I know you are busy but it took almost too long to get it in. Don't forget, we still have my wife's A/C to fix!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 5, 2014
Great job as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 28, 2014
Great service and clean work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 25, 2014
I have an older SUV in need of some major replacements such as a new Motor. High-Tech got me right in for an estimate by going over my vehicle, not just a guestimate. They made sure I had a vehicle while they had mine in their shop. I would highly recommend High-Tech Auto.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 24, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 19, 2014
Always great service. Let me know what else I need to plan ahead for too!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2014
I felt every mechanic I spoke with was very friendly, informative, and genuinely concerned with helping me. My car was fixed for less than quoted and the free rental car was amazing. I was also informed about the customer loyalty program and was quite impressed. Needless to say, I will return and have already have given referrals to friends and family. Thanks guys!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2014
We appreciate the way Gary and his crew treated us. Handing out a referral today to close friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2014
Gary,
Great job on my son's 280z. just in time for prom night, he picked up his date in style. The checklist with pictures and your suggestions were great help for Tyler, the car is running great, I think the injector cleaning helped a lot.
Thanks again,
Tim & Tyler
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
Hi Gary,
It late Friday afternoon. Just ran some errands and my check engine light came on.. Will call you Monday morning... Didn't want to hassle with you late Friday afternoon. Have a great weekend!
Ardie
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
Great service!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
I knew I needed a few items taken care of---but did not realize the it needed so much work. When I drove it home after it was repaired it drives like a new car!
This shop really has it together!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 22, 2014
Please tell Chuck I figured out why my AC was on - dial was set to MAX AC. Duuhhh.
Anyway, great job on the car and thanks for getting it washed for me.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 11, 2014
Something is not quite right. When stopped at a lite with truck at idle or sometimes when I put it in reverse the truck will die. It starts after ok. Any Suggestions?
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 11, 2014
Another great experience!! Nobody does it better than Gary, Chuck, and the rest of the gang at High Tech!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 11, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 11, 2014
Stayed open past 5 to let me pick up my vehicle. Great customer service! Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 7, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 22, 2014
On top of it! Honest and thorough work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2014
Very good clean shop staffed by competent well trained friendly mechanics and overseen by an owner who has excellent people and vehicle skills.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2014
I always get good service at High-Tech!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 7, 2014
Very trustworthy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2014
the Jeep is running well
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 25, 2014
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2014
Thank you for the quick service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2014
They do a great job
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2014
These guys can't be beat!!!! No matter hat your car problems are, High Tech will do a superb job!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Diagnosis confirmed what I suspected. Just need to save money for repairs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Excellent service work, could do better answering phone and/or returning calls to make appointments
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 21, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2013
Always happy with the service received.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
Done right and on time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
I have known Gary for many years. He and his staff are always ready to answer any questions I have. Very clean and professional Business with very high integrity. I will always recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Eart Wenatchee), December 6, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 28, 2013
All is good but a quote for $1000+ to change all my fluids is ridiculous!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 11, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 6, 2013
VERY PROFESIONAL
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2013
I wanted to give you 4+ stars because there were no new scratches on my paint or grease/oil stains on my seats.But I had to remove my battery to remove and drain the battery tray then make 2 trips to the car wash to get the strong coolant smell out of the engine compartment. Not too much of a problem, just had to reset my nav and sound systems codes. Also added coolant after the air worked out of the system, again, no big deal.
The main problem is after the brake line flush I have a long soft brake pedal, as in the brakes are only doing anything at the very bottom of the pedal travel, like the last 2 inches. Since I'm going to replace the rotors and pads in the very near future I'll have that looked into. Looks like early snow on the Ridge so I'm going to need those binders.
Response:
Thank you so much for the feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what was going on. Our goal is to give every single customer a positive, quality experience.. We apologize that didn?t happen for you. When we washed the engine compartment, some of the water got trapped under the battery. A minor detail, but one we should have caught before returning your vehicle. Brakes are obviously a huge safety concern and of utmost importance to us. You brought the vehicle back in and we made sure the brakes were safe and in complete working order. Rich, we apologize for the hassle and we would welcome the opportunity for another chance. When it?s time for your next service, we hope you think of us! Again, thank you so much for your time and thank you for being a customer at High Tech Auto and we hope we can keep you as one!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 3, 2013
Thanks to your attention to detail
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 2, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 2, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2013
have recommended to many
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2013
thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2013
Friendly, knowledgable and honest. They get the job done and done right.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 30, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 8, 2013
Thank you for taking the extra time to find parts for my rare SAAB 96. Also, I very much appreciate you locking up my car at night.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2013
Fast, courteous, thorough. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2013
Good discussion of work to be accomplished. Same as items were discovered during the work. Stayed within budget. Quality friendly service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2013
Excellent service, honesty. Wish I lived in Wenatchee so I could return! Thank you. Turnaround was a bit slow, but I believe due to busy labor day weekend.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2013
I highly recommend High Tech Automotive for all of your car repair needs. I have been taking my vehicles there ever since they went into business and they perform quality work! I know that I can take my vehicle in and get the repairs and maintenance done right the first time! Thank you to everyone at High Tech Automotive!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 6, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 23, 2013
Great service. Thanks for sticking with a tricky recurring issue in my vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 17, 2013
Excellent service at a reasonable rate and very friendly...
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 17, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 10, 2013
My van has a tricky intermittent problem and High Tech is working with me very well to get it diagnosed and corrected
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 5, 2013